Skip to main navigation | Skip to content

Current Location

FORTHCOMING EVENTS hide Click any RED BUTTON for further information on any event

Vauxhall International Challenge Match - Scotland v USA
15th Nov 2013


Our People

The main reason for our success which is proven through our customer retention and feedback is that OUR PEOPLE make the difference and are the reason for success in our operation.

Key contacts:

Jane Thomson
Sales and Revenue Manager
Telephone: 0141 620 4130
Email: jane.thomson@sodexo.com

Jane joined the team last year and has a wealth of experience from working in large companies such as Hilton group, De Vere group and The Marriott Group.

Jane is a passionate and professional woman who works with her colleagues, Ashley and Laura to ensure that all Conference and Events are handled to the best of their ability. They can be reached on 0141
620 4120 or their email addresses are:

ashley.wilson@sodexo.com
laura.hepburn@sodexo.com

Craig Younger
Operations Manager
Telephone: 0141 620 4137
Email: craig.younger@sodexo.com

Craig joined last year and has brought his experience to the operation. Craig has spent the last 7 years running catering operations at Edinburgh airport. Throughout Craig's career he has had involvement in other major Scottish stadiums such as Celtic Football Club and Murrayfi eld stadium. Along with Craig we have a strong Conference and Banqueting team that will look after your every need.

Ross Cameron
Conference and Banqueting Manager
ross.cameron@sodexo.com

Steven Johnston
Assistance Conference and Banqueting Manager
steven.johnston@sodexo.com

Ross Duncan
Conference and Banqueting Supervisor
John Buskie Head Chef

john.buskie@sodexo.com

David Tougher
Commercial Manager
Telephone: 0141 620 4126
Email: david.tougher@sodexo.com

David has been with the company since 2008. David's accounting career has taken him to London with a hotel firm and then back to Scotland.

David is a key member to the catering team and is happy to assist with any query you may have.

David Trotter
Catering Services Director
Telephone: 0141 620 4120
Email: david.trotter@sodexo.com

Previously David worked with the company at Celtic Football Club, Murrayfi eld Stadium and Hearts Football Club. He rejoined in 2009 at Hampden Park and is relishing the challenges the stadium will have in the future.

London 2012 and the Commonwealth Games in 2014 are exciting all of the Hampden team and they are delighted to be part of such big events.

The team at Hampden Park would be delighted to welcome your special event to the stadium Please contact us on 0141 620 4120.